Alaska Credit Union League

League Rosters

Credit Union Roster

Dan McCue, ACUL President

Board of Directors

Helen Mickel, Chair

Anthony Rizk, Vice Chair

D. Kyler Howlett, Secretary

Angela Head, Treasurer

Jodie McCarty

Geoff Lundfelt

Sandi Riggs

James Wileman

Bob Teachworth

Al Strawn

Lauren MacVay

Committee Roster

GAC Roster

 

 

 

 

 

Dan McCue, ACUL President
Sr V.P., Alaska USA FCU
P.O. Box 196613
Anchorage, Alaska 99519-6613
Phone: (907) 786-2807
Fax: (907) 929-6505
Email: d.mccue@alaskausa.org

Board of Directors

Helen Mickel, Chair
CEO, Tongass FCU
2000 Tongass Ave. | P.O. Box 5540
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Phone: (907) 225-9063
hmickel@tongassfcu.com

D. Kyler Howlett, Secretary
President, Northern Skies FCU
1001 E Benson Blvd
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 561-1407
Kyler.Howlett@northernskiesfcu.org

Jodie McCarty
President/CEO, Alaska District Engineers FCU
2204 3rd Street #10
Elmendorf AFB, AK 99506
Phone: (907) 753-2134
jmccarty@myadefcu.com

Sandi Riggs
CEO, ALPS FCU
401 Halibut Point Rd.
Sitka, AK 99835
Phone: (907) 747-6457
sandi@alpsfcu.org

James Wileman
President/CEO, Credit Union 1
1941 Abbott Rd
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: (907) 339-9485
Wilemanj@cu1.org

Al Strawn
CEO, Matanuska Valley FCU
1020 S. Bailey Street
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone: (907) 745-9140
Strawna@mvfcu.coop








 

Anthony Rizk, Vice Chair
CEO, Spirit of Alaska FCU
1417 Gillam Way | P.O. Box 73920
Fairbanks, AK 99707-3920
Phone: (907) 459-5900
Anthony.Rizk@spiritofak.com

Angela Head, Treasurer
President, MAC FCU
541 10th Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 474-1222
ahead@macfcu.org

Geoff Lundfelt
President/CEO, Alaska USA FCU
P.O. Box 196613
Anchorage, AK 99519-6613
Phone: (907) 786-2755
geoff.lundfeldt@alaskausa.org

Bob Teachworth
President/CEO, Denali. A division of Nuvision Federal Credit Union
440 East 36th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99503-4136
Phone: (907) 257-7200
Bob.Teachworth@denalifcu.org

Lauren MacVay
President, True North FCU
2777 Postal Way | P.O. Box 34157
Juneau, AK 99803-4157
Phone: (907) 523-4778
Lmacvay@asefcu.org